• sep1“Care for Everyone in our Common Home”   Parent Memo Friday, September 1, 2017   Monday, Sep.4   Labour Day- NO SCHOOL   Tuesday, Sep.5 ·       Welcome Back to School! ·       9:15am- Welcome back assembly in gym ·       12:00pm Dismissal   Wednesday, Sep. 6 ·       Full school day for all students (except Kindergartens) ·       Staff Meeting- 2:00 dismissal   Thursday, Sep. 7     Friday, Sep. 8   STAFF RETREAT- NO SCHOOL     Welcome back to a new school year! Please ...
    Read more...
  • welcome  Dear Parents,   I hope you are enjoying the beautiful weather we have been blessed with! Although the start of school is still 2 weeks away, I wanted to take this opportunity to touch base with you and ensure that everything gets off to a great start in September! Please take note of the following items that will serve as a good ...
    Read more...
  • june 23Friday, June 23, 2017   Monday, June 26 9:15am – Primary Shammy Awards 1:30pm – Intermediate Shammy Awards 2:30pm-3:30pm – Used Uniform Sale   Tuesday, June 27 Gr.’s 1 & 6 Year-end Party at Maple Ridge Park 10:00am-2:00pm – Gr. 3 & 5 Swimming Party 3:00pm – Digital Arts Club   Wednesday, June 28 1:30pm – Track and Field Awards Assembly 2:00pm – Dismissal   Thursday, June 29 8:15am – Liturgy Choir practice 9:15am ...
    Read more...
  • jun e16 “Care for our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, June 19 10:30-12:00pm – Talent Show run through 3:00pm – Flag Football (Gr. 6 & 7)   Tuesday, June 20 BC Poultry In Motion visit 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir practice 3:00pm – Flag football (Gr. 6 & 7) – last practice of the season 3:00pm – Digital Arts club   Wednesday, June 21 10:15am – Talent Show – moved forward from 10:30 ...
    Read more...
  • June 9“Care for our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, June 12 Pro-D Day – NO SCHOOL   Tuesday, June 13 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir practice 3:00pm – Flag Football (Gr. 6 & 7) 3:00pm – Digital Arts Club   Wednesday, June 14 12:15 – Liturgy Choir practice 1:00pm – Father’s Day Kite Flying 2:00pm – Dismissal   Thursday, June 15 Grade 7 Field trip to Cultus Lake Water Slides 12:00pm – Primary Choir practice 6:30pm ...
    Read more...
  • may23 “Care for our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, May 22 Victoria Day – NO SCHOOL   Tuesday, May 23 8:15am – Grade 2 Rockets and Robots field trip to the Aquarium 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir practice 12:00pm – Talent Show Auditions – Gr. 6, 7 3:00pm – Digital Arts Club 3:00pm – Flag Football (Gr. 6 & 7) 7:00pm – P.E.C. Mtg.   Wednesday, May 24 9:00am – Grade 2 Rockets ...
    Read more...
  • may12 “Care for our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, May 15 Optional Summer Uniforms Allowed 12:00pm – Track practice 3:00-4:00pm – Flag Football (Gr. 6 & 7)   Tuesday, May 16 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir practice 3:00pm – Digital Arts club 3:00-4:00pm – Flag Football (Gr. 6 & 7)   Wednesday, May 17 12:00pm – Cloverdale Mini Track Meet – see notice sent home 12:15 – Liturgy Choir practice 1:00pm – Mother’s Day ...
    Read more...
  • may5“Care for our Common Home”  Parent Memo   Monday, May 8 8:45am – Grade 2 family reading and prayer 12:00pm – Track practice 1:00pm – TED talks in school gym 1:00pm – Friends to Friends Autism Demystification Workshop for primary classes 3:00 – 4:00pm – Flag Football (Gr. 6 & 7)   Tuesday, May 9 CISVA Spelling Bee Finals – Good Luck Grisham Matthew who will represent our school! 12:00pm ...
    Read more...
  • april 28 “Care for our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, May 1 12:00pm – Track practice   Tuesday, May 2 Assumption Track Meet – see notice/email sent home 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir practice 3:00pm – Digital Arts Club 6:30pm – Gr. 2 parents 1st Communion Meeting – MANDATORY   Wednesday, May 3 10:15am – Talent Show Meeting for all students in Gr. 4-7 interested in joining 12:15pm – Liturgy Choir practice 2:00pm – ...
    Read more...
  • april13 “Care for our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, April 18 EASTER MONDAY – NO SCHOOL   Tuesday, April 18 11:10 – Earthquake Early Warning System test 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir practice 3:00pm – Ultimate Frisbee practice 3:00pm – Digital Arts Club   Wednesday, April 19 12:15 – Liturgy Choir practice 1:00pm – Readers Are Leaders Regional Competition (leaving at 12:15pm) 2:00pm – Dismissal   Thursday, April 20 8:00am – Spelling Bee practice 12:00pm – ...
    Read more...