• Read more...

  • Read more...
  • “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, May 21 VICTORIA DAY – NO SCHOOL   Tuesday, May 22 12:00pm – R.C. Challenge practice 1:00pm – Grade 7 Signal Hill presentation 3:00pm – 4:00pm Track and Field at M.R.S.S. 6:30pm – Confirmation Rehearsal 7:00pm – P.E.C. Meeting   Wednesday, May 23 12:00pm – Liturgy Choir practice 2:00 – Dismissal   Thursday, May 24 Early Learning Program – 2018-19 K’s – Appointments ...
    Read more...
  • “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, May 14 – Feast of St. Mathias Optional Summer Uniform in effect 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir 12:00pm – High Jump practice 1:00pm – Gr. 4 – 7 TED Talk presentations in the gym – parents welcome! 3:00pm – Discus practice   Tuesday, May 15 12:00pm – R.C. Challenge 3:00pm – 4:00pm Track and Field practice at St. Pat’s   Wednesday, ...
    Read more...
  • “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, May 7 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir   Tuesday, May 8 CISVA Spelling Bee finals – Good Luck Karl Estampador! 12:00pm – R.C. Challenge 2:30pm – Track & Field tryouts at M.R.S.S. – pickup promptly @ 4:00pm at M.R.S.S.   Wednesday, May 9 St. Thomas More Choral Festival 12:00pm – Liturgy Choir 2:00pm – Dismissal   Thursday, May 10 Grade 6 Immunizations 12:00pm ...
    Read more...
  • “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, April 30 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir   Tuesday, May 1 – O. L. O. A. Track Meet – Bus departing @ 8:00am 12:00pm – R.C. Challenge 6:30pm – Grade 2 Parents 1st Communion Meeting in Parish Hall   Wednesday, May 2 12:00pm – Liturgy Choir 12:30pm – Hot Lunch – Pizza 2:00 – Dismissal   Thursday, May 3 – Feast ...
    Read more...
  • Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, April 23 – Prayer for Vocations Week 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir 12:00pm – High Jump practice 3:00pm – Lion King practice – Speaking parts & Green ensemble   Tuesday, April 24 12:00pm – R.C. Challenge 2:15pm – Grade 3 Assembly 3:00pm – Running and Long Jump practice @ St. Pat’s   Wednesday, April 25- Feast of St. Mark 11:45am – Adoration ...
    Read more...
  •                    “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, April 16 – Volunteer Appreciation Week 8:00am – Intermediate Spelling Bee practice 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir 3:00pm – 4:30 Lion King practice – Speaking parts, Green ensemble 3:00-3:40pm – Shot Put/Discus St. Patrick’s School   Tuesday, April 17 12:00pm – RC Challenge 1:00pm – Intermediate Spelling Bee Finals 2:30pm – 4:00pm Track and Field practice – Running and ...
    Read more...
  • “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, April 2 EASTER MONDAY – NO SCHOOL   Tuesday, April 3 8:00am – Grade 7 Confirmation Retreat starts 12:00pm – R.C. Challenge – Gr. 3 & 4 12:00pm – Grade 4 Boys Basketball practice 12:00pm – Liturgy Choir 2:30pm – 4:00pm – Long Jump (Gr. 5-7) practice at M.R.S.S. 2:30pm – 4:00pm – Track and Field practice – Running ...
    Read more...
  • “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, March 26 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir 3:00pm – Media Club   Tuesday, March 27 Hi Touch Hi Tech Science presentation – Gr. 3 & 4 12:00pm – R.C. Challenge – Gr. 3 & 4 1:00pm – Readers are Leaders In-house competition 3:15pm – Math club 7:00pm – P.E.C. meeting   Wednesday, March 28 Adoration/Benadiction 12:00pm – Liturgy Choir 2:00 – Dismissal   Thursday, March ...
    Read more...