• Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, April 23 – Prayer for Vocations Week 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir 12:00pm – High Jump practice 3:00pm – Lion King practice – Speaking parts & Green ensemble   Tuesday, April 24 12:00pm – R.C. Challenge 2:15pm – Grade 3 Assembly 3:00pm – Running and Long Jump practice @ St. Pat’s   Wednesday, April 25- Feast of St. Mark 11:45am – Adoration ...
    Read more...
  •                    “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, April 16 – Volunteer Appreciation Week 8:00am – Intermediate Spelling Bee practice 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir 3:00pm – 4:30 Lion King practice – Speaking parts, Green ensemble 3:00-3:40pm – Shot Put/Discus St. Patrick’s School   Tuesday, April 17 12:00pm – RC Challenge 1:00pm – Intermediate Spelling Bee Finals 2:30pm – 4:00pm Track and Field practice – Running and ...
    Read more...
  • “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, April 2 EASTER MONDAY – NO SCHOOL   Tuesday, April 3 8:00am – Grade 7 Confirmation Retreat starts 12:00pm – R.C. Challenge – Gr. 3 & 4 12:00pm – Grade 4 Boys Basketball practice 12:00pm – Liturgy Choir 2:30pm – 4:00pm – Long Jump (Gr. 5-7) practice at M.R.S.S. 2:30pm – 4:00pm – Track and Field practice – Running ...
    Read more...
  • “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, March 26 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir 3:00pm – Media Club   Tuesday, March 27 Hi Touch Hi Tech Science presentation – Gr. 3 & 4 12:00pm – R.C. Challenge – Gr. 3 & 4 1:00pm – Readers are Leaders In-house competition 3:15pm – Math club 7:00pm – P.E.C. meeting   Wednesday, March 28 Adoration/Benadiction 12:00pm – Liturgy Choir 2:00 – Dismissal   Thursday, March ...
    Read more...
  • “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, Feb 26 – Rocks and Rings Curling program 9:00am – Grade 2 Assembly 9:30 – Primary Spelling Bee   Tuesday, Feb 27 – Rocks and Rings Curling program 1:00pm – Reading Link Competition – Grade 4/5 7:00pm – P.E.C. Meeting   Wednesday, Feb 28   Kindness Day – dress in bright colours! – no donations collected Rocks and Rings ...
    Read more...
  • Friday, March 2, 2018   Monday, March 5 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir 3:00pm – Media Club   Tuesday, March 6 12:00pm – RC Challenge   Wednesday, March 7 12:00pm – Liturgy Choir 12:30pm – Hot Lunch – Fried Rice 2:00 – Dismissal   Thursday, March 8 8:00am – Intermediate Spelling Bee practice 10:00am – Grade 5 Curling 12:00pm – Primary Choir 2:00pm – Grade 4 Assembly   Friday, March 9 Celtics Day – St. ...
    Read more...
  • “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, Feb 19 Student Led Conferences – Non-Instructional Day Scholastic Book Fair in the Music Room   Tuesday, Feb 20 7:45am – Grade 6/7 Girls Basketball practice 12:00pm – RC Challenge practice 1:00pm – Reading Link Competition – Grade 4/5 3:00pm – Rec Girls Basketball game @ home 6:00pm – First Reconciliation   Wednesday, Feb 21 7:45am – Grade 5 Girls Basketball ...
    Read more...
  • “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, Feb 12 FAMILY DAY – NO SCHOOL   Tuesday, Feb 13 Celtics Day (Valentine’s Colours) Proceeds to Catholic Charities of Vancouver 7:45am – Grade 6/7 Girls Basketball Practice 9:15am – Shrove Tuesday Pancake breakfast for all students 12:00pm – RC Challenge practice 3:00pm – Grade 5 Girls Basketball game at home   Wednesday, Feb 14  Ash Wednesday 7:45am – Grade 5 ...
    Read more...
  • Parent Memo Friday, January 26, 2018 Monday, Jan. 29 • 7:45am- Grade 5 girls basketball practice • 12:00pm- Intermediate Choir • 3:00pm- Media Club Tuesday, Jan 30 • 7:45am- Grade 6/7 girls basketball practice • 12:00pm- Lion King Auditions- Gr. 5, 6, 7 • 3:00pm- Grade 5 girls basketball game away at Our Lady of Assumption school • 3:00pm- Boys basketball away game at Blue Mountain school • 6:30pm- Grade 7 ...
    Read more...
  • “Care for Everyone in our Common Home” Friday, January 19, 2018   Monday, Jan. 22 HIP HOP Clinic starts 7:45am – Grade 5 Girls Basketball practice 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir 3:00pm – Media Club 3:00pm – Grade 6/7 Boys Basketball practice   Tuesday, Jan 23 7:45am – Grade 6/7 Girls Basketball practice 3:00pm – Rec. Girls Basketball home game   Wednesday, Jan 24 7:45am – Grade 5 Girls Basketball practice 12:00pm – Liturgy ...
    Read more...