• “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, Feb 19 Student Led Conferences – Non-Instructional Day Scholastic Book Fair in the Music Room   Tuesday, Feb 20 7:45am – Grade 6/7 Girls Basketball practice 12:00pm – RC Challenge practice 1:00pm – Reading Link Competition – Grade 4/5 3:00pm – Rec Girls Basketball game @ home 6:00pm – First Reconciliation   Wednesday, Feb 21 7:45am – Grade 5 Girls Basketball ...
    Read more...
  • “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, Feb 12 FAMILY DAY – NO SCHOOL   Tuesday, Feb 13 Celtics Day (Valentine’s Colours) Proceeds to Catholic Charities of Vancouver 7:45am – Grade 6/7 Girls Basketball Practice 9:15am – Shrove Tuesday Pancake breakfast for all students 12:00pm – RC Challenge practice 3:00pm – Grade 5 Girls Basketball game at home   Wednesday, Feb 14  Ash Wednesday 7:45am – Grade 5 ...
    Read more...
  • Parent Memo Friday, January 26, 2018 Monday, Jan. 29 • 7:45am- Grade 5 girls basketball practice • 12:00pm- Intermediate Choir • 3:00pm- Media Club Tuesday, Jan 30 • 7:45am- Grade 6/7 girls basketball practice • 12:00pm- Lion King Auditions- Gr. 5, 6, 7 • 3:00pm- Grade 5 girls basketball game away at Our Lady of Assumption school • 3:00pm- Boys basketball away game at Blue Mountain school • 6:30pm- Grade 7 ...
    Read more...
  • “Care for Everyone in our Common Home” Friday, January 19, 2018   Monday, Jan. 22 HIP HOP Clinic starts 7:45am – Grade 5 Girls Basketball practice 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir 3:00pm – Media Club 3:00pm – Grade 6/7 Boys Basketball practice   Tuesday, Jan 23 7:45am – Grade 6/7 Girls Basketball practice 3:00pm – Rec. Girls Basketball home game   Wednesday, Jan 24 7:45am – Grade 5 Girls Basketball practice 12:00pm – Liturgy ...
    Read more...
  • “Care for Everyone in our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, Jan. 8 – Feast of the Baptism of the Lord Gymnastics Program begins for two weeks! 7:45am – Grade 5 Girls Basketball practice 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir 3:00pm – Media Club Hot Lunch Order forms sent home   Tuesday, Jan 9 7:45am – Grade 6/7 Girls Basketball practice 12:00 – Grade 6/7 Boys Basketball practice   Wednesday, Jan 10 7:45am – ...
    Read more...
  • “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, Dec. 18 7:45am – Grade 5 Girls Basketball practice 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir 1:00pm – Skating – Grade 1 (Cheng) & Gr. 6 3:00pm – Media Club   Tuesday, Dec. 19 7:00am – Rorate Candlelight Mass, followed by breakfast 7:45am – Grade 6/7 Girls Basketball practice 10:30am to 12:00pm – Christmas Movie for all students 7:00pm – E.C. Meeting   Wednesday, ...
    Read more...
  • “Care for Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, Dec. 11 7:45am – Grade 5 Girls Basketball practice 9:30am – Advent Assembly led by Student Council 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir 3:00pm – Media Club   Tuesday, Dec. 12 – Feast of Our Lady of Guadeloupe 7:00am Rorate Candlelight Mass – followed by breakfast 7:45am – Grade 6/7 Girls Basketball practice High Touch Hi Tech – Grades 1 & ...
    Read more...
  • “Care For Everyone In Our Common Home” Parent Memo   Monday, Dec. 4 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir practice 12:00pm – Gr. 5, 6 & 7 Boys Basketball practice 3:00pm – Media Club   Tuesday, Dec. 5 7:45am – Gr. 6 & 7 Girls Basketball practice 9:30am – Reading Link Challenge talk for Gr. 4/5   Wednesday, Dec.6 Adoration/Benediction 12:00pm – Gr. 5, 6 & 7 Boys Basketball practice 2:00pm Dismissal   Thursday, Dec.7 ...
    Read more...
  • “Care for Everyone in our Common Home” Friday, November 10, 2017   Monday, Nov. 13 NO SCHOOL – IN LIEU OF REMEMBRANCE DAY   Tuesday, Nov. 14 Badminton Clinic Starts 7:45am – Girls Tier 1 Volleyball practice 12:00pm – RC Challenge practice   Wednesday, Nov. 15 9:30am – November Assembly led by Grade 5 12:00pm – Liturgy Choir 2:00pm – Dismissal   Thursday, Nov. 16 12:00pm – Primary Choir 3:00pm – Girls Tier ...
    Read more...
  • Friday, October 13, 2017   Monday, Oct. 16 8:00am – Tier 2 Girls Volleyball practice 11:15am – Thanksgiving Assembly led by Grade 7 12:00pm – Intermediate Choir 12:00pm – Boys Volleyball practice   Tuesday, Oct.17 Aboriginal Art Presentation – Gr. 3 & 4 12:00pm – Cross Country practice 12:00pm – R.C. Challenge practice 2:40pm – Tier 2 Girls Volleyball away game 3:00pm – Tier 1 Girls Volleyball home game   Wednesday, Oct.18 BOYS ...
    Read more...