Principal Mr. Clive Heah cheah@cisva.bc.ca
Office Admin Mrs. Tracy Rieu school@stpatsschool.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Rae Anne Prinster
Mrs. Maria Cheng
rprinster@stpatsschool.org
mcheng@stpatsschool.org
Grade One Ms. Anna Angotti aangotti@stpatsschool.org
Grade Two Ms. Corrina Ialungo
Ms. Amanda Kools
cialungo@stpatsschool.org
akools@stpatsschool.org
Grade Three Mrs. Sandra Stradeski sstradeski@stpatsschool.org
Grade Four Mr. John van der Pauw jvanderpauw@gmail.com
Grade Five Ms. Jane Schroeder jschroeder@stpatsschool.org
Grade Six Mr. Marcel Loretan mloretan@stpatsschool.org
Grade Seven Mrs. Angela Martin amartin@stpatsschool.org
LAC Mrs. Anna Kravjanski
Mrs. Christina Geary
akravjanski@stpatsschool.org
cgeary@stpatsschool.org
Religion Mr. Mark Seiler mseiler@stpatsschool.org
French / Applied Skills Mr. Eric Walters ewalters@stpatsschool.org
Music Mrs. Emilia Boronco eboronco@stpatsschool.org