Principal Mr. Clive Heah cheah@cisva.bc.ca
Office Admin Mrs. Tracy Rieu school@stpatsschool.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Rae Anne Prinster rprinster@stpatsschool.org
Grade One Mrs. Sandy Stradeski sstradeski@stpatsschool.org
Grade Two Ms. Judith Ameresekere
Ms. Corrina Ialungo
jameresekere@stpatsschool.org
cialungo@stpatsschool.org
Grade Three Ms. Schroeder jschroeder@stpatsschool.org
Grade Four Mrs. Maria Cheng
Mrs. Jessica Newill
mcheng@stpatsschool.org
jnewill@stpatsschool.org
Grade Five Mr. Austin Uzama auzama@stpatsschool.org
Grade Six Ms. Angela Martin amartin@stpatsschool.org
Grade Seven Mrs. Christina Geary cgeary@stpatsschool.org
LAC Mrs. Anna Kravjanski
Mrs. Amanda Kools
akravjanski@stpatsschool.org
akools@stpatsschool.org
Religion Mr. Mark Seiler mseiler@stpatsschool.org
French / Applied Skills Mr. Eric Walters ewalters@stpatsschool.org
Music Mrs. Emilia Boronco eboronco@stpatsschool.org