Principal Mr. Clive Heah cheah@cisva.bc.ca
Office Admin Mrs. Tracy Rieu school@stpatsschool.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Rae Anne Prinster
Mrs. Angela Scott
rprinster@stpatsschool.org
ascott@stpatsschool.org
Grade One Mrs. Maria Cheng
Mrs. Sandy Stradeski
mcheng@stpatsschool.org
sstradeski@stpatsschool.org
Grade Two Ms. Amanda Kools akools@stpatsschool.org
Grade Three Mrs. Christina Sketchley
Miss Nikki Mendoza
csketchley@stpatsschool.org
nmendoza@stpatsschool.org
Grade Four Miss Judith Ameresekere jameresekere@stpatsschool.org
Grade Five Miss Jane Schroeder jschroeder@stpatsschool.org
Grade Six Mr. John Mills jmills@stpatsschool.org
Grade Seven Mrs. Angela Martin amartin@stpatsschool.org
LAC Mrs. Anna Kravjanski
Mrs. Christina Geary
akravjanski@stpatsschool.org
cgeary@stpatsschool.org
Religion Mr. Mark Seiler mseiler@stpatsschool.org
French / Applied Skills Mr. Eric Walters ewalters@stpatsschool.org
Music Mrs. Emilia Boronco eboronco@stpatsschool.org