FAITH
We are a faith community
FAMILY
Grow and connect
COMMUNITY
It takes a village
Don't Hesitate to Ask

Contact Us

St-Patricks-Holly-Mass_1PP8661

Christian Education

Because “promotion of the human person is the goal of the Catholic school,” Catholic education goes beyond the technical and practical aspects of schooling to help students integrate every area of knowledge within a Christian vision of the human person. The school recognizes that the physical, emotional, moral and spiritual dimensions of human development must tend to a personal synthesis of faith and life in each student. Growth in these areas prepares students for a life of service, building the Kingdom of God in society.

St-Patricks-Parents-Concert-2019-Photographer-Jozef-Povazan-2019-_1PP3102

Music Education

In Music class, students will develop their enjoyment, awareness, and appreciation of music. The music program covers all the Elements and Skills that encompass the study of music as outlined in the provincial Music Curriculum.

Choir / Band

LITURGY CHOIR – (Gr. 4-7) practices are held every Wednesday  between 12:00pm-12:30pm in the music room . We start on September 8. The Liturgy Choir also practices  on Fridays at 8:15am-8:45am on the school mass days.

BAND – Concert Band program is offered to all students during regular music time in Grade 6&7. Instruments taught in this class include flute, clarinet, saxophone, trumpet, trombone, bass guitar, and percussion. Grade 7 music classes are every Wednesday at 1:00pm-1:45pm and Thursday at 2:05pm – 2:50pm.

IMG_4273

Physical Education

Fall Gym Schedule:

KG: No gym strip
Gr 1: M, W, Th
Gr 2: M, W, Th
Gr 3: M, Tu
Gr 4B: M, Tu, F
Gr 4N: Tu, W, Th
Gr 5: Tu, Th, F
Gr 6: Tu, Th, F
Gr 7: M, Tu F

As of Sept 2020, there will be no interschool games until further notice; but we will have intramurals within learning groups.

Register for our Weekly E-Newsletter and receive all the latest news and events about St. Patrick's School happenings.

VISIT SCHOOL

Contact us to schedule a tour.

INQUIRE

22589 121 Avenue, Maple Ridge, BC

ADMISSION FORMS

Insipred, confident and ready.

MISSION STATEMENT

The Catholic School shares in the mission of the Church to proclaim and build the Kingdom of God.

The Catholic School, as a faith community, is committed to excellence in Catholicity and in all areas that promote the development of the whole child to his or her full potential.

The Catholic School strives to develop Christian leaders, responsible citizens and life-long learners.

Upcoming Events
  • Wednesday, 22 Sep 2021 - Hot Lunch

  • Friday, 24 Sep 2021 - School Mass

  • Tuesday, 28 Sep 2021 - Individual School Photos

  • Thursday, 30 Sep 2021 - Provincial Truth & Reconciliation Day- NO SCHOOL

  • Friday, 01 Oct 2021 - School Mass

  • Friday, 08 Oct 2021 - Pro D Day- No School

  • Monday, 11 Oct 2021 - No School

  • Wednesday, 13 Oct 2021 - Hot Lunch

  • Friday, 15 Oct 2021 - Fitness-A-Thon- Early Dismissal

  • Friday, 22 Oct 2021 - School Mass

  • Monday, 25 Oct 2021 - Grade 7 Outdoor Ed

  • Tuesday, 26 Oct 2021 - Grade 7 Outdoor Ed

  • Wednesday, 27 Oct 2021 - Hot Lunch

  • Thursday, 28 Oct 2021 - Celtics Day

  • Friday, 29 Oct 2021 - Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • Wednesday, 03 Nov 2021 - Individual Student Photo Retakes

  • Thursday, 04 Nov 2021 - Parenting Evening

  • Friday, 05 Nov 2021 - School Mass

  • Wednesday, 10 Nov 2021 - Hot Lunch

  • Wednesday, 10 Nov 2021 - Remembrance Day Assembly

New Report

Close