Home-Events

  • Mon, Apr 22 2024 - Hip Hop Week

  • Fri, Apr 26 2024  9:00 am - 10:00 am - School Mass

  • Tue, Apr 30 2024 - C.I.S.V.A. Spelling Bee

  • Tue, Apr 30 2024 - Celtics Day

  • Thu, May 02 2024 - Choir Festival at St. Matthew's

  • Fri, May 03 2024  9:00 am - 10:00 am - School Mass

  • Fri, May 03 2024  19:00 pm - 20:30 pm - Encounter

  • Fri, May 10 2024  9:00 am - 10:00 am - School Mass- Mother's Day

  • Mon, May 13 2024 - KoC Track Meet

  • Tue, May 14 2024  19:00 pm - 20:00 pm - Mandatory Parent Evening (Gr.

  • Fri, May 17 2024  0:00 am - Sat, May 18 2024  0:00 am - NO SCHOOL- Pro D

  • Fri, May 17 2024  0:00 am - Sat, May 18 2024  0:00 am - NO SCHOOL- Pro D

  • Mon, May 20 2024  0:00 am - Tue, May 21 2024  0:00 am - NO SCHOOL- Victoria Day

  • Mon, May 20 2024  0:00 am - Tue, May 21 2024  0:00 am - NO SCHOOL- Victoria Day

  • Tue, May 21 2024 - Confirmation (Gr. 7) Rehearsal

  • Wed, May 22 2024  10:30 am - 11:30 am - School Adoration

  • Thu, May 23 2024 - St. Catherine's Track Meet

  • Fri, May 24 2024  9:00 am - 10:00 am - School Mass

  • Fri, May 31 2024 - Celtics Day

  • Wed, Jun 05 2024 - CISVA Track Meet

Author

Jen

Mom of Ty & Joey.

St. Patrick’s E-News

Register for our Weekly E-Newsletter and receive all the latest news and events about St. Patrick's School happenings.

Contact Us
We would love to hear from you!

New Report

Close